Category: International organizations

Jan Kovář

Deputy Research Director of the Institute of International Relations of Prague

Traian Urban

Director Innovation Hub East, EIT Urban Mobility

Věra Jourová

European Commission Vice-President for Values and Transparency

Georg Emil Riekeles

Associate Director and Head of the Europe´s Political Economy Programme at the European Policy Centre.EU

Steven Blockmans

Director of Research at the Centre for European Policy Studies

Tyyne Karjalainen

Researcher at the European Union research programme of FIIA

Orsolya Ráczová

Deputy Director
GLOBSEC Policy Institute

Lilyana Pavlova

European Investment Bank

Monika Ladmanová

Head of the European Commission Representation in the Czech Republic

Joanna Flisowska

Senior Climate & Energy Analyst
Senior Climate & Energy Analyst

Desiree Rückert

European Investment Bank

Mikuláš Peksa

Member of the European Parliament, Chairman of the European Pirate Party

Moderator: Eva Horelová

Deputy Head of Political Section of the Representation of the European Commission in the Czech Republic

Charlotte Nørlund Matthiessen

Policy Adviser in the Cabinet of Commissioner of Transport Adina Vălean
European Commission

Christoph Weiss

Senior Economist, Economics Department
European Investment Bank

Dirk Buschle

Chairholder European Energy Policy Chair, European Political and Governance Studies Department

Vessela Tcherneva

Deputy Director of the European Council on Foreign Relations and head of ECFR’s Sofia office

Ilya Bruggeman

Director for Digital, Single Market & Consumer Policy

Outi Slotboom

Director for Strategy and Economic Analysis, Directorate General for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs (DG GROW)
European Commission

Moderator: Ivan Hodáč

Founder and President of Supervisory Board
Aspen Institute Central Europe

Belén Martínez Carbonell

Managing Director for Global Agenda and Multilateral Relations
European External Action Service

Ondřej Ditrych

Institute of International Relations

Martin Vokálek

Executive Director
EUROPEUM Institute for European Policy