Ivan Bartoš

Deputy Prime Minister for Digitisation and Minister of Regional Development
Czech Republic

Dr Emilija Stojmenova Duh

Minister of Digital Transformation of the Republic of Slovenia

Michal Kadera

External Affairs Director

Jan Kovář

Deputy Research Director of the Institute of International Relations of Prague

Vladimir Astapenko

Deputy Head of the National Crisis Management of Belarus and Head of Mission for Democratic Belarus in Brussels

Vitalij Usatyj

Chargé d´affaires a.i., Embassy of Ukraine in Prague (TBC)

Traian Urban

Director Innovation Hub East, EIT Urban Mobility

Věra Jourová

European Commission Vice-President for Values and Transparency

Mikuláš Bek

Minister for European Affairs of the Czech Republic

Martina Lyons

Associate Programme Officer, Innovation Strategies, IRENA Innovation and Technology Centre

Michał Smoleń

Head of Energy & Climate Program at Instrat Foundation

Ana Šerdoner

Senior Policy Manager for Industry and Energy Systems at Bellona

Georg Emil Riekeles

Associate Director and Head of the Europe´s Political Economy Programme at the European Policy Centre.EU

Steven Blockmans

Director of Research at the Centre for European Policy Studies

Tyyne Karjalainen

Researcher at the European Union research programme of FIIA

Orsolya Ráczová

Deputy Director
GLOBSEC Policy Institute

Naser Nuredini

Minister of Environment and Physical Planning
North Macedonia

Moderator: Wester van Gaal


Václav Vislous

Project owner at CO2IN

Lilyana Pavlova

European Investment Bank

Monika Ladmanová

Head of the European Commission Representation in the Czech Republic

Joanna Flisowska

Senior Climate & Energy Analyst
Senior Climate & Energy Analyst

Moderator: Rob Cameron

BBC Prague Correspondent

Ana Palacio

Former Minister for Foreign Affairs

Moderator: Jamie Fly

President and Chief Executive Officer of RFE/RL

Desiree Rückert

European Investment Bank

Mikuláš Peksa

Member of the European Parliament, Chairman of the European Pirate Party

Moderator: Jakub Železný

Czech Television

Moderator: Eva Horelová

Deputy Head of Political Section of the Representation of the European Commission in the Czech Republic